top of page

Past Champions


                                      Year          Champion              Runner up

                                        2001            Triad                            Perry 

                                        2002            St. Charles                  Triad

                                        2003            St. Charles                  Perry

                                        2004            St. Charles                 Waynesfield G.

                                        2005            Waynesfield G.          LCC T-Birds

                                       2006            St. Charles                   Waynesfield G.

                                       2007            St. Charles                   USV Rams

                                       2008            Perry                            Waynesfield G.

                                       2009            Perry                            Bath Tigers

                                       2010            USV Rams                   Bath Tigers

                                       2011             Wapak Chiefs             USV Rams

                                       2012            Shawnee Quilnas      Wapak Chiefs

                                       2013            Shawnee Quilnas      Elida Rebels

                                       2014            LCC T-Birds               Waynesfield G.

                                       2015            LCC T-Birds               Waynesfield G.

                                                 Large School                                   Small School

                                           Champion/Runner up         Champion/ Runner up

                           2016    Shawnee Tribe/Wapak Chiefs             LCC/ Allen East    

                           2017    Shawnee Tribe/Bath Cats                      LCC/ Riverside

                           2018    St.Marys Stallions/Celina Black          LCC/ Grove White

                           2019                                                                           LCC/Col Grove

                                        2020          Bluffton                         St.Marys Rams

                                       2021            Columbus Grove         Elida Rebels

                           Western Buckeye Conference    Tri-County Conference


                                       Champion    Runner up     Champion    Runner up 

                           2022   Celina Black/ Bath Cats          Del Mohawks/ Waynesfield G 




bottom of page